Happy 8 Month Birthday


Since Mr. C is in Boston my friend, Michi, and I took Mila to Sprinkles Ice Cream (we resisted the urge for cupcakes too). While there the coolest thing happened. I went to light the candle, so Michi and I could sign happy birthday to her and right after I did everyone in the store started singing to her. Mila was so excited. She couldn’t stop smiling. It made my day also. Unfortunately I didn’t have my camera or phone out to take a video or photo. Michi took this one with her iPad, so it isn’t the best photo but I think it captures the moment pretty well.

 

And some with my camera, while eating my red velvet cupcake ice cream in my red velvet cone.  I’m talented.

 

 

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

